Menu

Associate Directory

Bill Lash

  • Organization: Terminix International
  • Address: 5790 Hoffner Ave, Suite 505
  • Location: Orlando, Fl 32822
  • Phone: 407-284-7150
  • Email: WLash@terminix.com

Brittney Kolb

  • Organization: Regions Bank
  • Address: 100 Corsair Dr
  • Location: Daytona Beach , FL 32114
  • Phone: 386.257.1791
  • Fax: 386.252.2705
  • Email: brittney.kolb@regions.com

Carla Cornelius

  • Organization: Speedi Sign
  • Address: 421 Ridgewood AV
  • Location: Holly Hill, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386.258.1183
  • Fax: 386.258.1286
  • Cell: 386-290-2136
  • Email: speedisign@aol.com

Charlie Scrabis

  • Organization: Hayward Brown Insurance
  • Address: 202 Seabreeze Blvd
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32118
  • Phone: 386-252-5546 x17
  • Fax: 386-258-2273
  • Email: charlie@haywardbrown.com

Chuck Hays

  • Organization: Keystone Engineering & Consulting
  • Address: 4805 N Courtney Pkwy
  • Location: Merritt Island, FL 32953
  • Phone: 321-454-7300
  • Fax: 321-459-2888
  • Cell: 321-454-7300
  • Email: chays@bellsouth.net

Corey Wiles

  • Organization: Pye Barker Fire
  • Address: 4189 Dairy Ct. #F
  • Location: Port Orange, FL 32127
  • Phone: 386.760.7660
  • Fax: 386.322.9144
  • Cell: 904.207.8245
  • Email: wilesc@pyebarkerfire.com

Curtiss Hessler

  • Organization: Florida Community Bank
  • Address: 4777 Clyde Morris Blvd
  • Location: Port Orange, FL 32129
  • Phone: 386-944-2238
  • Cell: 386-631-3894
  • Email: chessler@fcb1923.com

Doug Thomas

  • Organization: Weather Guard Inc
  • Address: 305 Division AV
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386-677-5533
  • Fax: 386.677.9281
  • Email: suzanne@weatherguardshutters.com

Erum Kistemaker

  • Organization: Kistemaker Business Law
  • Address: 1651 N Clyde Morris Blvd #1
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386-310-7997
  • Email: ekistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com

Grey Scofield

  • Organization: Green's A/C & Refrigeration, Inc.
  • Address: 541 N Beach Street
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32114
  • Phone: 386-255-9531
  • Fax: 386-255-4233
  • Email: greensservices@aol.com

Jeff Drucker

  • Organization: Southern Paint
  • Address: 239 S Seagrave
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32114
  • Phone: 386-427-9523
  • Fax: 386.423.8919
  • Cell: 386-506-9504
  • Email: jeff@southernpaintandsupply.com

Jim Emory

  • Organization: Keystone Engineering & Consulting
  • Address: 4805 N Courtney Pkwy
  • Location: Merritt Island, FL 32953
  • Phone: 321-454-7300
  • Fax: 321-783-5262
  • Cell: 321-454-7300
  • Email: jemory@cfl.rr.com

Jonathan Bowers

  • Organization: Clean Environmental Solutions, LLC
  • Address: 944 Deltona Blvd. Unit 5236
  • Location: Deltona, FL 32728
  • Phone: 386-341-8955
  • Fax: 386-487-9293
  • Email: jonathan@moldtestpro.com

Katherine Miller

  • Organization: Wright & Casey, P.A.
  • Address: 340 North Caseway
  • Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32124
  • Phone: 386.428.3311
  • Fax: 386.427.9516
  • Cell: 386.334.4161
  • Email: kmiller@srfcoastlaw.com

Ken Nicholls & Steve Johnson

  • Organization: R & J Coatings & Waterproofing Inc
  • Address: 401 Brentwood DR
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386-947-4888
  • Fax: 386-947-4872
  • Email: ken@rjcoatings.com, steve@rjcoatings.com

Ken Poulin

  • Organization: First Disaster Response Team
  • Address: 2526 Hibiscus Drive
  • Location: Edgewater, FL 32141
  • Phone: 386-428-8825
  • Fax: 386-547-6882
  • Email: ken@thedisasterteam.com

Kimberly Haas

  • Organization: Ascendant Contracting Group
  • Address: PO Box 162446
  • Location: Altamonte Springs, FL 32176
  • Phone: 866-687-5480
  • Fax: 407-484-9662
  • Email: Kimberly.h@ascendantpro.com

Kristen Ruddy

  • Organization: Flores-Hager & Assoc
  • Address: 450 Parque DR #2
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386-676-9999
  • Fax: 386-676-9902
  • Email: FHAHeather@outlook.com

Maurice Bushroe

  • Organization: Blue Ribbon Pools
  • Address: 400 Venture Dr. Suite A
  • Location: South Daytona, FL 32119
  • Phone: 386-366-9000
  • Fax: 386-523-0259
  • Email: Maurice@blueribbonpools.com

Michael Mort

  • Organization: Insurance Office of America
  • Address: 202 S. Atlantic Ave.
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32176
  • Phone: 386-671-3080
  • Fax: 386-671-3003
  • Email: Mike.Mort@ioausa.com

Mike Peron

  • Organization: Cunningham Air Conditioning & Heating
  • Address: 400 Carswell AV
  • Location: Holly Hill, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386.316.0585
  • Fax: 386.254.5007
  • Cell: 386.316.0585
  • Email: mikep@cunninghamoil.com

Pete Rocco

  • Organization: Sherwin-Williams Co
  • Address: 384 S Nova Rd
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32118
  • Phone: 386-566-1048
  • Fax: 386.257.3429
  • Cell: 386-566-1048
  • Email: procco1@att.net

Robert Zicker

  • Organization: Fibernew of Halifax
  • Address: 4727 Chardonnay Lane
  • Location: Port Orange, FL 32129
  • Phone: 386-304-5927
  • Cell: 386-547-4673
  • Email: hfl@fibernew.com

Steve Carle

  • Organization: Wayne's Roofing & Sheet Metal
  • Address: 574 LPGA BL
  • Location: Holly Hill, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386-233-1853
  • Fax: 386.255.3868
  • Email: stevecarle24@aol.com

Steve Lopresti

  • Organization: Custom Storm Shutters Direct Inc
  • Address: 826 Hull Rd
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386-672-3737
  • Fax: 386-547-2227
  • Cell: 386-672-3738
  • Email: steve@cssdus.com

Tamer Mercho

  • Organization: KWA Engineers, LLC
  • Address: 1172 Pelican Bay Drive
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32119
  • Phone: 386-944-9244
  • Fax: 904-212-1431
  • Cell: 386-334-5042
  • Email: tmercho@kwa-eng.com