Menu

Associate Directory

Bill Kiper

  • Organization: Southeast Restoration Group Inc
  • Address: 601 B Herbert ST
  • Location: Port Orange, FL 32129
  • Phone: 386.304.4200
  • Fax: 386.304.4343
  • Email: serestorations@cfl.rr.com

Carla Cornelius

  • Organization: Speedi Sign
  • Address: 421 Ridgewood AV
  • Location: Holly Hill, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386.258.1183
  • Fax: 386.258.1286
  • Cell: 386-290-2136
  • Email: speedisign@aol.com

Charles Barrett

  • Organization: US Glass & Glazing LLC
  • Address: 3121 Opportnity Court Ste A
  • Location: South Daytona, FL 32119
  • Phone: 386-256-5410
  • Email: officestaff@s.glass

Charlie Scrabis

  • Organization: Hayward Brown Insurance
  • Address: 202 Seabreeze Blvd
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32118
  • Phone: 386-252-5546 x17
  • Fax: 386-258-2273
  • Email: charlie@haywardbrown.com

Corey Wiles

  • Organization: Pye Barker Fire
  • Address: 4189 Dairy Ct. #F
  • Location: Port Orange, FL 32127
  • Phone: 386.760.7660
  • Fax: 386.322.9144
  • Cell: 904.207.8245
  • Email: wilesc@pyebarkerfire.com

Curtiss Hessler

  • Organization: Florida Community Bank
  • Address: 4777 Clyde Morris Blvd
  • Location: Port Orange, FL 32129
  • Phone: 386-944-2238
  • Cell: 386-500-1706
  • Email: chessler@fcb1923.com

Dace Kamaly

  • Organization: Target Estate Advanced Mgmt
  • Address: 10 Palmetto Drive
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32176
  • Phone: 386-344-9240
  • Email: dacelpga@gmail.com

Dave Kolodzik

  • Organization: Expert Insurance Valuations
  • Address: 555 W Granada Blvd Ste B7
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386-677-8886
  • Cell: 386-405-9189
  • Email: expertinspectors@gmail.com

Don Findlay

  • Organization: Key's Claims
  • Address: 105 Boardwalk Ave.
  • Location: Oviedo, FL 32765
  • Phone: 407-595-2098
  • Cell: 407-595-2098
  • Email: donfindlay@keysclaims.com

Elea Rosenberg

  • Organization: Clearview Surveillance & Security
  • Address: 1290 Hand Ave. Unit C
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386.334.2300
  • Cell: 386.675.9211
  • Email: elea@clearviewormond.com

Erum Kistemaker

  • Organization: Kistemaker Business Law
  • Address: 120 E Granada Blvd
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32176
  • Phone: 386-310-7997
  • Email: ekistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com

Jeff Drucker

  • Organization: Southern Paint
  • Address: 239 S Seagrave
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32114
  • Phone: 386-427-9523
  • Fax: 386.423.8919
  • Cell: 386-506-9504
  • Email: jeff@southernpaintandsupply.com

Jonathan Bowers

  • Organization: Clean Environmental Solutions, LLC
  • Address: 944 Deltona Blvd. Unit 5236
  • Location: Deltona, FL 32728
  • Phone: 386-341-8955
  • Fax: 386-487-9293
  • Email: jonathan@moldtestpro.com

Katherine Miller

  • Organization: Wright & Casey, P.A.
  • Address: 340 North Caseway
  • Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32124
  • Phone: 386.428.3311
  • Fax: 386.427.9516
  • Cell: 386.334.4161
  • Email: kmiller@srfcoastlaw.com

Ken and Anne-Marie Poulin

  • Organization: First Disaster Response Team
  • Address: 2526 Hibiscus Drive
  • Location: Edgewater, FL 32141
  • Phone: 386-428-8825
  • Fax: 386-547-6882
  • Email: ken@thedisasterteam.com

Ken Nicholls & Steve Johnson

  • Organization: R & J Coatings & Waterproofing Inc
  • Address: 401 Brentwood DR
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386-947-4888
  • Fax: 386-947-4872
  • Email: ken@rjcoatings.com, steve@rjcoatings.com

Kimberly Haas

  • Organization: Ascendant Contracting Group
  • Address: PO Box 162446
  • Location: Altamonte Springs, FL 32176
  • Phone: 866-687-5480
  • Fax: 407-484-9662
  • Email: Kimberly.h@ascendantpro.com

Kristen Ruddy

  • Organization: Flores-Hager & Assoc
  • Address: 245 Marion Street
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32114
  • Phone: 386-676-9999
  • Fax: 386-676-9902
  • Email: FHAHeather@outlook.com

Maurice Bushroe

  • Organization: Blue Ribbon Pools
  • Address: 400 Venture Dr. Suite A
  • Location: South Daytona, FL 32119
  • Phone: 386-366-9000
  • Fax: 386-523-0259
  • Email: Maurice@blueribbonpools.com

Michael Lewis

  • Organization: Firetronics, Inc.
  • Address: 2650 S.Ridgewood Ave.
  • Location: South Daytona, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386-760-6966
  • Fax: 386-761-7997
  • Cell: 386-206-6275
  • Email: tboyle@firetronics.com

Michael Mort

  • Organization: Insurance Office of America
  • Address: 202 S. Atlantic Ave.
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32176
  • Phone: 386-671-3080
  • Fax: 386-671-3003
  • Email: Mike.Mort@ioausa.com

Michele and Shane Miller

  • Organization: Allphases Fence & Pavers
  • Address: 1300 Canal Street
  • Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32124
  • Phone: 386-423-9898
  • Fax: 386-423-9221
  • Cell: 386-566-1093
  • Email: michele@fenceandpavers.com

Mike Peron

  • Organization: Cunningham Air Conditioning & Heating
  • Address: 400 Carswell AV
  • Location: Holly Hill, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386.316.0585
  • Fax: 386.254.5007
  • Cell: 386.316.0585
  • Email: mikep@cunninghamoil.com

Pete Rocco

  • Organization: Sherwin-Williams Co
  • Address: 384 S Nova Rd
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32118
  • Phone: 386-566-1048
  • Fax: 386.257.3429
  • Cell: 386-566-1048
  • Email: swret4415@sherwin.com

Steve Carle

  • Organization: Wayne's Roofing & Sheet Metal
  • Address: 574 LPGA BL
  • Location: Holly Hill, FL 32117
  • Phone: 386-233-1853
  • Fax: 386.255.3868
  • Email: stevecarle24@aol.com

Steve Lopresti

  • Organization: Custom Storm Shutters Direct Inc
  • Address: 826 Hull Rd
  • Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
  • Phone: 386-672-3737
  • Fax: 386-547-2227
  • Cell: 386-672-3738
  • Email: steve@cssdus.com

Tamer Mercho

  • Organization: KWA Engineers, LLC
  • Address: 1172 Pelican Bay Drive
  • Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32119
  • Phone: 386-944-9244
  • Fax: 904-212-1431
  • Cell: 386-334-5042
  • Email: tmercho@kwa-eng.com